CLUB CLUB REP CLUB CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Boca United Eric Eichmann eichmann88@yahoo.com 954 857-1141
Bonita Springs Storm Barbara Scarnato  bjgkscar@aol.com 239 440-8431
Boynton Beach  Jonathan Pennell jonathan.pennell@taylorandfrancis.com 561 716-1044
Cape Coral Tim Swisher sc@capecoralsoccer.com 239 910-3848
Cooper City  Chris Auld  ChrisAuld4@aol.com 954 275-4597
Real Madrid Juan Carlos Gonzalez saagsoccer@yahoo.com 305 525-3441
Coral Gables Chris Matteucci cmatteucci@coralgables.com  (305) 460-5603
Coral Springs United FC Courtney Trwick cgtrewick@yahoo.com 954 663-3736
Coral Springs United FC Carlos Medina coachcarlos@bellsouth.net 954 821-1356
Coral Springs United FC Lenny Taylor lennytaylor@coralspringsunited.com 954 913-4088
CTC Bandits Marino Torrens marinotorrens@yahoo.com 305 799-4440
Cutler Ridge  Jennifer Hoskins jhoskins@nearman.com 786 525-9592
Davie United  Teresa Thomas tthomas@tylin.com 954 260-6715
Delray Beach  Steve Burgess steve@delrayac.com 954 557-8220
Doral Olman Quesada doralsoccer@aol.com 786 357-4944
Driftwood  Carlos Ortega cortega@crjassociates.com, corte009@yahoo.com 954 558-3214
Elite Soccer Academy    
FC Florida ** Tim Miller fcfloridagirlsprogram@gmail.com  561-212-6330
Florida Keys Patrick Fazio patrickfazio@aol.com 305 394-2273
Ft Laud. Select  Olaf Henke ohenke@ftlselect.com 954 816-7140
Hobe Sound  Kathryn Kaidy kaidy@att.net, rocketdreams@live.com 772-341-5505
Hollywood 
Hollywood
Hisham Khandakji
Tom Tianich
hollywoodwildcats@gmail.com
tom@tianich.com
954 665-6682
954-986-4222
JCC10 Sport/Maccabi Andrea Bibas 10sportjcc@gmail.com 786 301-7780
Jensen Beach  Jim Witlowski jlwsss@aol.com 772 475-1430
Jupiter  Rich Johnson jupiter.flugsa@gmail.com  561-254-7424
Ken. Soccer Coal.  Jose Solis jsolis@coopergeneral.net 786 554-9957
Ken. Soccer Coal.  Rebecca Rafols TRS2come@aol.com 305 338-5427
Kendall Hammcks  Ruben Rodriguez rubengnc@aol.com 305 479-0302
Key Biscayne Felipe Devarona fdevarona@keybiscayne.fl.gov 305-365-9800
Lauderhill  Khaulah Brice  artsinc@comcast.net  954 803-5796
Lee County  Andy Sweet answ8@aol.com  239 980-1003
Makos Sam Beatty samuelsbnc@yahoo.com 772 370-1864
Margate Youth Soccer Matt Erdman mjerdman@bellsouth.net 954-290-7939
Margate Youth Soccer Elias Handal margateyouthsoccer@yahoo.com 954-376-0221
Miami Lakes ** Alvin Murray  info@miamilakesunitedsoccerclub.com 786 657 4572
Miami Premier  David Griffiths  davidjgriffiths@bellsouth.net  305 525-3324
Miami Shores  David Ocampo  david.ocampo23@gmail.com  305 962-6888
Miami Springs  Jorge Santin jorges@appraisalfirstinc.com 305 608 4001
MiaStrikeForce  Daniel Prenat dprenat@strikeforcesoccer.com 786 488-5216
MiaStrikeForce  Juan Toscano soccersisterscoach@yahoo.com 305 773-0595
Miramar  Sofia Garcia sofi0518@yahoo.com 954 604-2858
Florida Fire Juniors Ingrid Shayji-Kindred ingkind@comcast.net 239-272-6537
P Beach Soc. Acad Abe Lopez kader@bellsouth.net, coachabenomads@gmail.com 954-658-7235
Palm Beach Predators  Joe Cassels Joecassels@yahoo.com 561 313-0828
PalmSpringsNorth  Carlo Ortega ugraphics1@aol.com 786 344-1529
Parkland  Matt Hall m.hall2@att.net 954 444-8548
Pembroke Pines Anita Turner turn2001@bellsouth.net 954 649-5699
Pinecrest Premier Nick Megaloudis  nickmega@aol.com  305 606-9586
Plantation  Lora Schemel kcecho3@aol.com (954)829-3575
Port St. Lucie  Vic Nunes fsununes8@aol.com 772-323-7987
Royal Palm Beach Eugene Santa eugenesanta@bellsouth.net 561 722-0585
South Dade Gustavo Roldan groldan1@yahoo.com 305 984-4577
South Kendall  Linda Soeder  linsoeder@aol.com  305 586-7646
South Kendall  Thomas Krogh-Poulsen sunblazersoccer@msn.com 786 333-3002
Sunrise Vanessa Williams
Bruce Konners
vv_williams@yahoo.com

bruce@soccerfla.com
954-288-1193 (BK)
Team Boca Marlynda Comiskey marlyndac@att.net, rorezzoli@gmail.com 561-305-3315
Treasure Coast  Seth Duston seth.duston@fpl.com
Tropical Soccer Luis Mallea Paparoc95@yahoo.com 305-726-8312
Tropical Soccer Jen Mallea  jpmallea@yahoo.com  786 469-1398
Wellington  Monica Stephens wavemcs@gmail.com 561-310-0929
West Pines  Anthony March  Tomar123@gmail.com  954 383-6129
Weston  Val Slattery val.slattery@westonfc.org 770-891-0160

Headlines

EARLY SEASON SCHEDULE LINK:
http://events.gotsport.com/events
/Default.aspx?EventID=40010


U13 U14 PREMIER APPLICATION OPEN

Tournaments





Videos